Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

City of Logan City Hall

Community Development Department

290 North 100 West

Logan, UT 84321

 

Margaret Olsen, Secretary

Phone: (435)-716-9000

Fax: (435)-719-9001

Email: margaret.olsen@loganutah.org

 

Debbie Zilles, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (435)-716-9021

Email: debbie.zilles@loganutah.org

 

Mike DeSimone, Director

Phone: (435)-716-9022

Email: mike.desimone@loganutah.org

Building Department

 

Nicole Simpson, Permit Tech

Phone: (435)-716-9030

Email: nicole.simpson@loganutah.org

 

Paul Taylor, Chief Building Inspector

Phone: (435)-716-9032

Email: paul.taylor@loganutah.org

 

Mike Carlson, Building Inspector II

Phone: (435)-716-9033

Email: mike.carlson@loganutah.org

 

Ben Anderson, Building Inspector II

Phone: (435)-716-9031

Email: ben.anderson@loganutah.org

 

Jason Major, Building Inspector

Phone: (435)-716-9034

Email: jason.major@loganutah.org

 

Bonnie Empey, Secretary

Phone: (435)-716-9037

Email: bonnie.empey@loganutah.org

Planning & Zoning

 

Russ Holley, Senior Planner

Phone: (435)-716-9023

Email: russ.holley@loganutah.org

 

Amber Reeder, Planner II

Phone: (435)-716-9036

Email: amber.reeder@loganutah.org

 

Aaron Smith, Planner I/CDBG

Phone: (435)-716-9024

Email: aaron.smith@loganutah.org

Business Licensing

 

James Geier, Neighborhood Improvement Manager

Phone: (435)-716-9027

Email: james.geier@loganutah.org

 

Stacy Christoffersen, Business License Clerk

Phone: (435)-716-9230

Email: stacy.christoffersen@loganutah.org

Public Works

 

Mark Nielsen, PW Director

Phone: (435)-716-9151

Email: mark.nielsen@loganutah.org

 

Kim Nate, PW Administrative Assistant

Phone: (435)-716-9152

Email: kim.nate@loganutah.org

 

Bill Young, City Engineer

Phone: (435)-716-9160

Email: bill.young@loganutah.org

 

Brooke Talbot, Public Works Secretary III

Phone: (435)-716-9153

Email: brooke.talbot@loganutah.org

Paul Lindhart, Water/Sewer Collection Manager

Phone: (435)-716-9622

Email: paul.lindhart@loganutah.org

 

Jed Al-Imari, Streets Manager

Phone: (435)-716-9152

Email: jed.alimari@loganutah.org

 

Kolby Christiansen, City Engineer

Phone: (435)-716-9167

Email: kolby.christiansen@loganutah.org

 

Keri Moya, Water Secretary III

Phone: (435)-716-9620

Email: keri.moya@loganutah.org

Community Development Department

Logan City Hall

290 North 100 West

Logan, UT 84321

Phone: (435)-716-9000

Fax: (435)-716-9001

Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday 8am-5pm